Executive Board

Executive Members 2073/75

The following members are elected to CNG Executive Board in AGM on June 18, 2016.

1.  Mr. Prakash Lal Pradhan President prakash.pradhan@canadiannewaguthi.org
2.  Mr. Uttam Makaju Vice – President uttam.makaju@canadiannewaguthi.org
3.  Mr. Bimal M.Shrestha General Secretary bimal.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
4.  Mr. Rabin Pradhan Joint Secretary rabin.pradhan@canadiannewaguthi.org
5.  Mr. Rajendra Shrestha Treasurer rajendra.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
6.  Mrs. Shobha Sthapit Assistant Treasurer shobha.tuladhar@canadiannewaguthi.org
7.  Mr. Naresh Tamrakar Public Relation Officer naresh.tamrakar@canadiannewaguthi.org
8.  Mr. Suman Rajbanshi Executive Member suman.rajbanshi@canadiannewaguthi.org
9.  Mr. Subir Shrestha Executive Member subir.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
10.  Mr. Sumesh Rajkarnikar Executive Member sumresh.rajkarnikar@canadiannewaguthi.org
11.  Mr. Surendra Lal Shrestha Executive Member surendra.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
12.  Mr. Rajan Shrestha Executive Member rajen.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
13.  Mr. Binod Shrestha Executive Member binod.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
14.  Mr. Rikesh Shrestha Executive Member rikesh.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
15.  Mr. Nabin Shrestha Executive Member nabin.shrestha@canadiannewaguthi.org
16.  Mr. Kiran Awal Executive Member kiran.awal@canadiannewaguthi.org
17.  Mr. Rodesh Shakya Executive Member rodesh.shakya@canadiannewaguthi.org

 

The current executive board members’ term ends in June 2018.